Vorstand

Spartenleiter

Uwe Oehme
E-Mail: uwe.oehme@ish.de
Tel.: 06071/43518
Mobil: 0177/4548498

Kassenwart

Tobias Steinberger
E-Mail: tsteinberger@gmx.de
Tel.: 06071/8269860
Mobil: 0157/52550822

Schriftführerin

Vanessa Kaune
E-Mail: vkaune@gmx.net

Stellvertretender Spartenleiter

Walter Gehrke
E-Mail: wageh@web.de
Tel.: 06154/9781

Sportwart

Stefan Semmel
E-Mail: ssemmel@web.de
Tel.: 06071/8269782
Mobil: 0162/2749876

Jugendwart

Christoph Santner
E-Mail: chris-santner@gmx.de
Mobil: 0176/65941003

Stellvertretender Jugendwart

Sandra Breitwieser
E-Mail: sandra_breitwieser@web.de

Beisitzer

Christian Brücher
E-Mail: christianbruecher@email.de
Tel.: 06154 / 8018024

Pressewart

Tobias Steinberger
E-Mail: tsteinberger@gmx.de


 

Vergnügungsausschuß

Klaus Dieter Herzig
E-Mail: herdaklaus@aol.com
Benjamin Becker
E-Mail: benjamin.becker@hotmail.de
Martin Staab
E-Mail: martin/jakob@staabnet.com
Vanessa Kaune
E-Mail: vkaune@gmx.net

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.